6 Comments

Having been long both Au and Ag for a while, I certainly hope you are correct. But I've learned not to spend this money too early!

Expand full comment

For me, also going with the miners and junior miners.

Expand full comment

With the $ so strong now this is a very good sign. Price gold in other currencies and you see its tracking trouble very well.

Expand full comment

Hi QTR, in the graph of comex weekly gold deliveries, what is the difference between the pink and black line?

Expand full comment

I got calls on GLD close to the bottom and your last article gave me more data to add to the position then saw some huge options flow, been happy since 😊 it’s up almost 200% heh

Thanks!

Expand full comment

add,daiamond

other metals rise during the war

be sanction Careful

Expand full comment