QTR’s Fringe Finance
QTR’s Fringe Finance
Biased Debate: Echo Chamber Excuse Or Objective Truth?
36
Preview
0:00
-0:18

Biased Debate: Echo Chamber Excuse Or Objective Truth?

I took 20 minutes tonight to expound on my analysis of last night’s debate and respond to some of my paid subscribers who left comments.
36

I took 20 minutes tonight to expound on my analysis of last night’s debate and respond to some of my paid subscribers who left comments on my article.

If you’d rather read my thoughts than listen, here’s a transcript of this podcast.


All right, just wanted to do a couple of minutes of additional debate follow-up for my paid subscribers.

Most of you, I'm sure, have read my article from last night talking about, really, it was about a five-minute difference between the point at which the debate stopped, and I watched a little bit of analysis afterward.

Generally, on social media, the sentiment was, as I wrote last night, that Trump was really on the back of his feet the whole night. He was defending things he shouldn't have been talking about, you know, the size of his rallies, stuff having to do with COVID, while Harris mainly kept her cool and was on the offensive.

This post is for paid subscribers